Google+ Badge

Friday, October 19, 2012

The Common Core Standards

The Common Core Standards for English Language Arts address topics in five domains: Reading, Writing, Speaking and Listening, Language (conventions and vocabulary), and Foundational Reading Skills (K-3).  Within each domain, several themes, or categories, are identified.

We want you to have the most up-to-date information available to understand our goals for Parkside students:

No comments:

Post a Comment